Posted by P.E.R.T.E.K.M.A Sunday, September 11, 2011

Advisor : Mdm Noor Hazlini Binti Hj Borhan
: Mr Phang Piau
: Ms Hamizan Binti Sharbini

President : Ang Wei Phang

Vice President : Muhammad Afham Bin Mohammad Sobri

Secretary : Leaw Siew Whan

Treasurer : Hamizah Binti Anuar

Academic Exco : Wong Ji Yeh

Sports and Recreational Exco : Mohamad Hafiq Mohamad Nadzri

Logistic and Mantainance Exco : Hariz Aizuddin Adnan

Health and Welfare Exco : Nuur Ilham Binti Abdul Jalil

Self and Religous Development Exco : Fong King Yew

Publicity and Media Exco : Chiong Poh Ching

Special Task Exco : Ganapathy Rajan Rajendran

S.I.R Exco : Azyan Shazwani Binti Aznan

Public Relations Exco : Dorothy Ann

Year 2 Representative : Ng Kai Ming


Post a Comment

About Pertekma

Persatuan Teknologi Maklumat, also known as PERTEKMA consist of undergraduate students of Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology. Each and every registered undergraduate students of the faculty automatically is a member of PERTEKMA. The PERTEKMA body or exco are selected through an election process which is done annually. PERTEKMA holds various responsibilities in the faculty. Among them, managing the Students Interaction Room (SIR) and organizing events within the faculty. For more information, please do not hesitate to contact any of our PERTEKMA excos or email us directly at